Judaica Store
JFS Care at Home
Jewish Federation of Greater Hartford
Maplewood
Hazon
Tova Gilead

B'nai Mitzvah

B’NAI MITZVAH

April 25th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

HALLIE BRAUNSTEIN, daughter of Meryl and Scott Braunstein, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, April 28 at Beth El


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 18th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

SARAH GOLDFARB, daughter of Susan and Jason Goldfarb, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, April 21 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 11th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

MATTHEW DARAK, son of Leah and Harold Darak, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, April 14 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 21st, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

SARA GELEN, daughter of Erica and Marc Gelen, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 24 at Congregfation Beth


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 14th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

JANELLE ESCALANTE, daughter of Rebecca Escalante, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 17 at Congregation Or Shalom in


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 7th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

KATE FRIEDMAN, daughter of Valerie and Eron Friedman, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 10 at Congregation Beth


B’NAI MITZVAH

February 28th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

JONAH GENSER, daughter of Amy and Geoffrey Genser, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 3 at Beth El


B’NAI MITZVAH

February 14th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

NATHAN YOUMANS, son of Kimberly and Matthew Youmans, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, Feb. 17 at Farmington Valley


B’nai Mitzvah

February 7th, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

JOSHUA AZIA, son of Jeffrey and Becky Azia, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, Feb. 10 at Beth El


B’NAI MITZVAH

January 31st, 2018 | by LedgerOnline

BAYLEE SYLVIA KRULEWITZ, daughter of Tammy and Joshua Krulewitz, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Feb. 3 at Beth



Back to Top ↑