Jewish Federation of Greater Hartford
Judaica Store
Hoffman
ADL
Margaret Morse Tours
Hartford Seminary – banner
Hebrew Healthcare

B'nai Mitzvah

B’NAI MITZVAH

May 11th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

BENJAMIN ANTONETTI, son of Elena and Matthew Antonetti, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, May 14 at Congregation Beth


B’NAI MITZVAH

May 4th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

MADELINE ALTMAN, daughter of Rikki and James Altman, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, May 7 at Congregation Beth


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 27th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

REGINA HOPKINS, daughter of Bonnie and Alex Hopkins, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, April 30 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 14th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

  ALLYSON COOPER, daughter of Joanna and Scott Cooper, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, April 16 at Congregation


B’NAI MITZVAH

April 6th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

  BEN COVICI, son of Courtney and Steven Covici, will celebrate his bar mitzvah on Saturday, April 9 at Beth El


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 30th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

SYDNEY COHEN, daughter of David and Allison Cohen, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, April 2 at Congregation Mishkan


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 23rd, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

ALIYA DWORKIN, daughter of Stacey and Adam Dworkin, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 26 at Congregation B’nai


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 16th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

SOPHIE ALTER, daughter of Abby and David Alter, will celebrate her bat mitzvah on Saturday, March 19 at Temple Sinai


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 9th, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

LUNA LAILA CAPLAN, daughter of Marc Caplan, celebrated her bat mitzvah on Saturday, Feb. 27 at Temple Sinai in Newington. NOE


B’NAI MITZVAH

March 2nd, 2016 | by LedgerOnline

  LEAH BRILL, daughter of Daneet and Eric Brill, celebrated her bat mitzvah on Thursday, March 3 at Congregation Beth



Back to Top ↑