Judaica Store
JFS Care at Home
Jewish Federation of Greater Hartford
Maplewood
Hazon
Tova Gilead
Diller Teen Awards

Full Directory

JHL Ledger LLC, Publisher

Henry Zachs, Owner

Leslie Iarusso, Associate Publisher
leslie@jewishledger.com

Judie Jacobson, Editor-in-Chief
judiej@jewishledger.com • x3024

Hillary Sarrasin, Digital Media Manager
hillaryp@ledgerpublications.com


EDITORIAL

Stacey Dresner, Massachusetts Editor
staceyd@jewishledger.com • x3008

Cindy Mindell, Fairfield County Staff Writer
cindym@ledgerpublications.com

Tim Knecht, Proofreader


ADVERTISING

Donna Edelstein, Senior Account Executive
Non-Profit & JHL Ledger LLC Media Marketing
donnae@jewishledger.com • x3028

Joyce Cohen  Senior Account Executive
joycec@jewishledger.com • (561)406-8608

Joan Gaffin  Central Mass. Account Executive
joang@jewishledger.com • (508) 414-6210

Trudy Goldstein, Account Executive
trudyg@jewishledger.com • x3007

Pete Doran, Account Executive
peted@jewishledger.com • x3002

Amy Oved, Western Mass. Account Executive
amyo@jewishledger.com • x3030


PRODUCTION

Elisa S. Wagner, Creative Director
elisaw@ledgerpublications.com • x3009

Christopher D. Bonito, Graphic Designer
chrisb@jewishledger.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Judy Yung, Accounting Manager
judyy@ledgerpublications.com • x3016

Howard Meyerowitz , Office Manager
howardm@jewishledger.com • x3035


Back to Top ↑